The Linguistic Society of America conducted elections for officers and Executive Committee members from September through November, 2012. Please join the LSA Staff and present Executive Committee in welcoming their future colleagues, who will take office at the conclusion of the LSA Annual Meeting (January 3-6 at the Marriott Copley Place, Boston):

Vice President/President-Elect:  Joan Maling (Brandeis University)

Secretary-Treasurer:  Patrick Farrell (University of California, Davis)

At-Large Executive Committee Member:  Ellen Broselow (Stony Brook University)

At-large Executive Committee Member:  Colin Phillips (University of Maryland)