Charge: To identify prospective candidates for nomination as the next Co-Editor of Language. Please see the call for nominations for more details

Search Committee Membership:

  • Megan Crowhurst, Chair (University of Texas at Austin)
  • Michal Temkin Martinez (Boise State University)
  • Anne Charity Hudley (Stanford University)
  • John Beavers (University of Texas at Austin)
  • Andries Coetzee (University of Michigan)