Browse all conferences or search for a conference by location, date, or topic. Submit your own conference using the link below.

Want to advertise your conference more widely? For a modest fee, we can promote it for you in the LSA Update, emailed biweekly to over 3,500 LSA members; on our Facebook page (18,000+ followers) or on our Twitter Feed (10,000+ followers). Contact David Robinson, Director of Membership and Meetings, for more details.

Submit a Conference for the Calendar

62nd Annual Conference of the International Linguistic Association

Conference Name: 
62nd Annual Conference of the International Linguistic Association
Conference Location: 
City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Conference Date: 
Friday, May 26, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Conference Country: 
China

2017 Canadian Linguistic Association Conference CFP

Conference Name: 
Canadian Linguistic Association
Conference Location: 
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Conference Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Monday, May 29, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Conference Country: 
Canada

15th International Pragmatics Conference

Conference Name: 
IPrA2017
Conference Location: 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Conference Date: 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Conference Country: 
United Kingdom
Conference Spec 1: 

Morphological Typology and Linguistic Cognition

Conference Name: 
Morphological Typology and Linguistic Cognition
Conference Location: 
University of Kentucky, Lexington
Conference Date: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Conference Country: 
United States
Conference Spec 1: 
Conference Spec 2: 
Conference Spec 3: 

Connecting communities: towards open, free and sustainable citizen communication

Conference Name: 
Connecting communities: towards open, free and sustainable citizen communication
Conference Location: 
Quito, Ecuador
Conference Date: 
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Conference Country: 
Ecuador

ICHL23

Conference Name: 
International Conference on Historical Linguistics 23
Conference Location: 
San Antonio, Texas
Conference Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Conference Country: 
United States
Conference Spec 1: 
Conference Spec 2: 
Conference Spec 3: 

XIV International Conference on the History of the Language Sciences

Conference Name: 
XIV International Conference on the History of the Language Sciences
Conference Location: 
Paris
Conference Date: 
Monday, August 28, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Conference Country: 
France
Conference Spec 1: 

Second Language Research Forum 2017

Conference Name: 
Second Language Research Forum 2017
Conference Location: 
Growing Connections in Second Language Research
Conference Date: 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Conference Country: 
United States

WECOL 2017

Conference Name: 
2017 Western Conference on Linguistics
Conference Location: 
Boise, Idaho
Conference Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Conference Country: 
United States
Conference Spec 1: 
Conference Spec 2: 

5th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON STATISTICAL LANGUAGE AND SPEECH PROCESSING

Conference Name: 
Computer Science Lab (LIUM)
Conference Location: 
Lemans, France
Conference Date: 
Monday, October 23, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Conference Deadline: 
Monday, April 24, 2017
Conference Country: 
France

Pages