This webpage lists upcoming linguistics conferences and events, sorted by the date of the event. Click on a month to view conferences scheduled for that time, their submission deadlines, and more information.

Submit a Conference for the Calendar

17th International Morphology Meeting

Conference Name: 
17th International Morphology Meeting
Conference Location: 
Vienna
Conference Date: 
Thursday, February 18, 2016 to Sunday, February 21, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Conference Country: 
Austria
Conference Spec 1: 

3rd Workshop on Sound Change

Conference Name: 
3rd Workshop on Sound Change
Conference Location: 
Salamanca
Conference Date: 
Friday, March 4, 2016 to Sunday, March 6, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Conference Country: 
Spain
Conference Spec 1: 
Conference Spec 2: 
Conference Spec 3: 

Language in Focus - From Theory to Practice: New Directions in ELT and Applied Linguistics

Conference Name: 
Language in Focus - From Theory to Practice: New Directions in ELT and Applied Linguistics
Conference Location: 
Istanbul
Conference Date: 
Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Saturday, March 12, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Conference Country: 
Turkey
Conference Spec 1: 

Soiolinguistic Variation and Language Processing

Conference Name: 
Sociolinguistic Variation and Language Processing
Conference Location: 
Blacksburg, Virginia
Conference Date: 
Thursday, March 31, 2016 to Saturday, April 2, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Conference Country: 
United States
Conference Spec 1: 
Conference Spec 2: 

Berkeley Germanic Linguistics Roundtable

Conference Name: 
Berkeley Germanic Linguistics Roundtable
Conference Location: 
Berkeley, CA
Conference Date: 
Friday, April 1, 2016 to Saturday, April 2, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Conference Country: 
United States

1st International Symposium on Language Attitudes toward Portuguese, Spanish and Related Languages

Conference Name: 
1st International Symposium on Language Attitudes toward Portuguese, Spanish and Related Languages
Conference Location: 
Fort Wayne, IN
Conference Date: 
Friday, April 8, 2016 to Saturday, April 9, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Conference Country: 
United States

Language and Health Online: Typing Yourself Healthy

Conference Name: 
Language and Health Online: Typing Yourself Healthy
Conference Location: 
Basel
Conference Date: 
Friday, April 15, 2016 to Saturday, April 16, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Conference Country: 
Switzerland

NWAV ASIA-PACIFIC 4

Conference Name: 
NWAV ASIA-PACIFIC 4
Conference Location: 
Chiayi
Conference Date: 
Friday, April 22, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Conference Country: 
Taiwan

20th Biennial Conference on Balkan and South Slavic Linguistics, Literature and Folklore

Conference Name: 
20th Biennial Conference on Balkan and South Slavic Linguistics, Literature and Folklore
Conference Location: 
Salt Lake City, UT
Conference Date: 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 to Saturday, April 30, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Conference Country: 
United States

Negotiating Cultural, Jurisdictional and Disciplinary Boundaries

Conference Name: 
Negotiating Cultural, Jurisdictional and Disciplinary Boundaries
Conference Location: 
Caserta
Conference Date: 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 to Saturday, May 28, 2016
Conference Deadline: 
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Conference Country: 
Italy

Pages